Would You Rather


4 thoughts on “Would You Rather

  1. what kind of retard would want eyebrows that move around their face?? They’re called eyebrows, and not creepy-crawly-facebrows, for a reason!
    Oh, and Amie, my friend Matt had his picture taken with Chewy. Chewy had his arm around his shoulder and was plaing with his hair–it’s really curly. I might have a copy, I should find it and show it to you! lol

  2. I met him at a parade. He was freakin scary! Oh, and he scared the crap out of me. He tapped on my shoulder and I turned around and litterally crapped right there on the street. It was crazy.

Leave a Reply

